Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Penguin Hoppers Race Set

Penguin Hoppers Race Set

Regular price
€13,50
Sale price
€13,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Game rules

This set contains Penguin Hoppers Race 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0 together! You will receive version 1.0 with the capital letters and the reading letters. Only at the game boards! The ice block letter cards are in capital letters.

VERSION 1.0: This game can be played 3-6. Each player chooses a color penguin pawn. Start all at the top of the ice floes with the word “START”. Grab two letter cards each in turn from the tactile bag and open them or say them out loud. Everyone is now looking at the game board. Who has an adjacent ice floe with 1 of the same letter on it? Only that player (s) may continue hopping a shot. If there is already a penguin on that plate, unfortunately you can no longer reach it. If it is a large ice floe with 2 letters, it may contain 2 penguins. Each on a different letter or both for the same letter. Be the first to reach the other side of the water. Your belly grunts and we want that delicious fresh fish from the Inuit! The first penguin to land on the last ice floe near the fish buckets (Finish) is the winner of the penguin hoppers race !! Who o who will be the first to taste the delicious fish.

TIP: You can use all kinds of letter materials in the bag eg: wooden, plastic, magnetic, scrabble letters. Or let the children roll dice with alphabet letter dice.

VERSION 2.0: This game can be played 3-6. Each player chooses a color penguin pawn. Start all at the top of the ice floes with the word “START”. Dice each in turn with the color die. Everyone is now looking at the game board. Who has an adjacent ice floe of the same color? Only that player (s) may hop a shot further. If there is already a penguin on that plate, unfortunately you can no longer reach it. If it is a large ice floe with 2 colors, it may have 2 penguins on it. Each on a different color or both for the same color. Be the first to reach the other side of the water. Your belly grunts and we want that delicious fresh fish from the Inuit! The first penguin to land on the last ice floe near the fish buckets (Finish) is the winner of the penguin hoppers race !! Who o who will be the first to taste the delicious fish.

VERSION 3.0: This game can be played 3-6. Each player chooses a color penguin pawn. All start at the top of the ice floes with the word “START”. Take turns using the die each. Everyone is now looking at the game board. Who has an adjacent ice floe with the same number? Only that player (s) may continue hopping a shot. If there is already a penguin on that ice floe, unfortunately you cannot reach it anymore. If it is a large ice floe with 2 numbers, it may contain 2 penguins. Each on a different number or both for the same. Be the first to reach the other side of the water. Your belly grunts and we want that delicious fresh fish from the Inuit! The first penguin to land on the last ice floe near the fish buckets (Finish) is the winner of the penguin hoppers race !! Who o who will be the first to taste the delicious fish.

File content

Version 1.0 contains 4 pages including:
- 6 penguin pawns
- 2 game boards
- 26 letter cards

Version 2.0 contains 3 pages including:
- 6 penguin pawns
- 2 game boards

Version 3.0 contains 3 pages including:
- 6 penguin pawns
- 2 game boards

Not included materials

V1 Feel pocket (IKEA)
V1 Concrete letter material (optional)
V2 Color die (www.southclassic.nl)
V3 Dice
V1,2 & 3 Pawn feet (Aliexpress)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English

Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Set de course Penguin Hoppers

Set de course Penguin Hoppers

Prix normal
€13,50
Prix réduit
€13,50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Regles du jeu

Cet ensemble contient Penguin Hoppers Race 1.0, 2.0 et 3.0 ensemble! Vous recevrez la version 1.0 avec les majuscules et les lettres de lecture. Seulement sur les plateaux de jeu! Les cartes à lettres de blocs de glace sont en majuscules.

VERSION 1.0: Ce jeu peut être joué 3-6. Chaque joueur choisit un pion pingouin de couleur. Commencez tout en haut des glaçons avec le mot «START». Prenez deux cartes de lettres chacune à tour de rôle dans le sac tactile et ouvrez-les ou dites-les à voix haute. Tout le monde regarde maintenant le plateau de jeu. Qui a une banquise adjacente avec 1 de la même lettre dessus? Seuls ces joueurs peuvent continuer à sauter un coup. S'il y a déjà un pingouin sur cette assiette, vous ne pouvez malheureusement plus l'atteindre. S'il s'agit d'une grande banquise avec 2 lettres, elle peut contenir 2 pingouins. Chacun sur une lettre différente ou les deux pour la même lettre. Soyez le premier à atteindre l'autre côté de l'eau. Votre ventre grogne et nous voulons ce délicieux poisson frais des Inuits! Le premier pingouin à atterrir sur la dernière banquise près des seaux à poisson (Terminer) est le vainqueur de la course des hoppers de pingouins !! Qui o qui sera le premier à déguster le délicieux poisson.

ASTUCE: Vous pouvez utiliser toutes sortes de matériaux pour lettres dans le sac, par exemple: lettres en bois, en plastique, magnétiques, scrabble. Ou laissez les enfants lancer des dés avec des dés alphabétiques.

VERSION 2.0: Ce jeu peut être joué 3-6. Chaque joueur choisit un pion pingouin de couleur. Commencez tout en haut des glaçons avec le mot «START». Coupez chacun en dés avec le dé de couleur. Tout le monde regarde maintenant le plateau de jeu. Qui a une banquise adjacente de la même couleur? Seuls ces joueurs peuvent sauter un coup plus loin. S'il y a déjà un pingouin sur cette assiette, vous ne pouvez malheureusement plus l'atteindre. Si c'est une grande banquise avec 2 couleurs, il peut y avoir 2 pingouins dessus. Chacun sur une couleur différente ou les deux pour la même couleur. Soyez le premier à atteindre l'autre côté de l'eau. Votre ventre grogne et nous voulons ce délicieux poisson frais des Inuits! Le premier pingouin à atterrir sur la dernière banquise près des seaux à poisson (Terminer) est le vainqueur de la course des hoppers de pingouins !! Qui o qui sera le premier à déguster le délicieux poisson.

VERSION 3.0: Ce jeu peut être joué 3-6. Chaque joueur choisit un pion pingouin de couleur. Tous commencent au sommet des glaçons avec le mot «START». À tour de rôle, utilisez le dé chacun. Tout le monde regarde maintenant le plateau de jeu. Qui a une banquise adjacente avec le même numéro? Seuls ces joueurs peuvent continuer à sauter un coup. S'il y a déjà un pingouin sur cette banquise, vous ne pouvez malheureusement plus l'atteindre. S'il s'agit d'une grande banquise avec 2 numéros, elle peut contenir 2 pingouins. Chacun sur un numéro différent ou les deux pour le même. Soyez le premier à atteindre l'autre côté de l'eau. Votre ventre grogne et nous voulons ce délicieux poisson frais des Inuits! Le premier pingouin à atterrir sur la dernière banquise près des seaux à poisson (Terminer) est le vainqueur de la course des hoppers de pingouins !! Qui o qui sera le premier à déguster le délicieux poisson.

Contenu du fichier

La version 1.0 contient 4 pages dont:
- 6 pions pingouin
- 2 plateaux de jeu
- 26 cartes lettres

La version 2.0 contient 3 pages dont:
- 6 pions pingouin
- 2 plateaux de jeu

La version 3.0 contient 3 pages dont:
- 6 pions pingouin
- 2 plateaux de jeu

Matériaux non inclus

Poche V1 Feel (IKEA)
Matériau de lettre de béton V1 (optionnel)
Matrice de couleur V2 (www.southclassic.nl)
Dés V3
Pieds de pion V1,2 & 3 (Aliexpress)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
français