Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
Pete Hat Bingo Set
Pete Hat Bingo Set
Pete Hat Bingo Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pete Hat Bingo Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pete Hat Bingo Set
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Pete Hat Bingo Set

Pete Hat Bingo Set

Regular price
€8,50
Sale price
€8,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Game rules

This set contains Pete Hat Number Bingo & Pete Hat Color Bingo together!
You will also receive the nice coloring page of Pete as an extra.
 
FIGURE BINGO: This game can be played with 2-8. Each player chooses a color pete / soot Pete. You take turns dice with both dice. Count the number of pips on the dice and say it out loud to all players. Everyone can now count on their Pete hat and search if you have a circle with the same number of dots! If so, find the one with the corresponding number in your color of caps. Place the cap over the bubble you found. If you have 2 with the same number, you can cover them both with a number cap in your color. If you don't have this, unfortunately peanut butter, you can not put a cap on. Be the first to try to give your entire Pete hat back color (full of caps). Full hat, then you have bingo and you are the winner!
 
COLORS BINGO: This game can be played with 2-8. Each player chooses a color Pete / soot Pete. In turn we turn the turning wheel. Name the color out loud for all players. Everyone can now check his Pete hat combination card to see if you need this color on the hat! If so, take that color bottle cap and place it in the correct place convex in your hat (check on the combi card). If you have 2 or even 3 of the same color, you can only place 1 per turn. If you do not need this color, unfortunately peanut butter, you can not put a cap. Be the first to try to give your entire Pete hat back color (full caps according to combi card). Full hat, then you have bingo and you are the winner!
 
TIPS: In number bingo you can instead of the chips in the caps also use sticky numbers on the caps or write the numbers on them. With color bingo you can also omit the combination of cards for a free game.
 

File content

Pete Hat Number Bingo contains 18 pages including:
- 8 helpers in various colors
- 8 sooty dogs in various colors
- 96 number tokens for caps (13 per color)
 
Pete Hat Colors Bingo contains 24 pages including:
- 8 helpers in various colors
- 8 sooty dogs in various colors
- 16 combination cards (2 per suit)
 
Extras contains 1 page including:
- 1 coloring page of Pete
 

Not included materials

Dice
Bottle caps in various colors
Stick / Sticker numbers, optional (Action of BOL)
Rotation wheel (Ikea)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
m.
Mooie differentiatie mogelijk
B
B.C.
Super materiaal.
English en

Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
Chapeau de Piet Bingo
Chapeau de Piet Bingo
Chapeau de Piet Bingo
Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chapeau de Piet Bingo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chapeau de Piet Bingo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Chapeau de Piet Bingo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Pietenmuts Bingo Set - Juf Surya Designs

Chapeau de Piet Bingo

Prix normal
€5,50
Prix réduit
€5,50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Regles du jeu

Cette est disponible séparément en version bingo couleur ou bingo numérique, mais aussi en set ! L'ensemble comprend également la page de coloriage supplémentaire.

BINGO AUX FIGURES : Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-8. Chaque joueur choisit une couleur de pete/suie. Vous lancez à tour de rôle les deux dés. Comptez le nombre de points sur les dés et dites-le à voix haute à tous les joueurs. Tout le monde peut désormais compter sur son peter hat et savoir si vous avez une manche avec le même nombre de points ! Si c'est le cas, recherchez les capuchons de votre couleur avec le numéro correspondant. Placez le capuchon sur la bulle que vous avez trouvée. Si vous en avez 2 avec le même numéro, vous pouvez les couvrir tous les deux avec un capuchon numéroté à votre couleur. Si vous n'en avez pas, malheureusement du beurre de cacahuète, vous ne pouvez pas mettre de bouchon. Soyez le premier à essayer de redonner la couleur complète du dos de votre chapeau Piet (plein de casquettes). Chapeau plein, alors vous avez le bingo et vous êtes le gagnant !

BINGO COULEURS: Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-8. Chaque joueur choisit une couleur de pete/suie. Nous tournons le volant à tour de rôle. Nommez la couleur à voix haute pour tous les joueurs. Tout le monde peut maintenant regarder sa carte de combinaison pete hat pour voir si vous avez besoin de cette couleur sur le chapeau ! Si c'est le cas, prenez ce bouchon de bouteille de couleur et placez-le au bon endroit dans votre chapeau (vérifiez la carte combi). Si vous en avez 2 voire 3 de la même couleur, vous ne pouvez en placer qu'1 par tour. Vous n'avez pas besoin de cette couleur, malheureusement du beurre de cacahuète, vous ne pouvez pas mettre de bouchon. Soyez le premier à essayer de colorer votre chapeau Piet complet (plein de casquettes selon carte combi). Chapeau plein, alors vous avez le bingo et vous êtes le gagnant !
CONSEILS: Au bingo numérique, vous pouvez également utiliser des nombres collants sur les majuscules au lieu des jetons dans les majuscules ou écrire les nombres dessus. Avec le bingo aux couleurs, vous pouvez également omettre les cartes combinées pour un jeu gratuit.

Contenu du fichier

Pete Hat Figure Bingo contient 18 pages comprenant :
- 8 Piets de différentes couleurs
- 8 Piets de suie de différentes couleurs
- 96 jetons numérotés pour les casquettes (13 par couleur)

Pete Hat Colors Bingo contient 24 pages, dont :
- 8 Piets de différentes couleurs
- 8 suies de différentes couleurs
- 16 cartes combinées (2 par couleur)

Set Extras contient 1 page comprenant :
- 1 coloriage de pie

Matériaux non inclus


Bouchons de bouteilles de différentes couleurs
Numéros de colle/autocollant, en option (Action ou BOL)
plaque tournante (ikea)

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
m.
Mooie differentiatie mogelijk
B
B.C.
Super materiaal.
français