Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi

Christmas Ball Race Set Maxi

Regular price
€12,50
Sale price
€12,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Game rules

This set contains Christmas Ball Race 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0 together!

 

VERSION 1.0: This game can be played with 2-8. Each player chooses a color token and gets ready for the starting bauble of your chosen color. Turn the wheel each in turn and look closely at the color. What color did you turn: Yellow, Orange, Red, Pink, Purple, Blue, Dark Blue, Dark Green, Green or Aqua / Apple Blue sea green? Now look very closely at the game board. Is there a Christmas ball of the same color that is directly adjacent to the Christmas ball you are currently standing on? If so, you can skip to that Christmas ball. So you look at the balls that are closest to your Christmas ball. Sometimes this will be 2, sometimes more choices. You may NOT stand with 2 pawns on the same Christmas ball !! Whoever is there first is lucky. Those who want to end up with that color later are out of luck! If it is free it is allowed. Only on the LAST TWO Christmas balls before the peak (finish) you can stand with 2 or more pawns! Try to reach the peak first and you will be the winner of the Christmas ball race.

VERSION 2.0: This game can be played with 2-8. Each player chooses a color token and gets ready on the starting bauble that matches the pattern to your chosen color. Turn the wheel each in turn and look closely at the pattern. Now look very closely at the game board. Is there a Christmas ba with the same pattern that is directly adjacent to the bauble you are currently standing on? If so, you can skip to that next Christmas bauble. If not, unfortunately turn is over. So you look at the Christmas balls that are closest to your ball. Sometimes this will be 2, sometimes more choices. You may NOT stand with 2 pawns on the same Christmas ball !! Whoever is there first is lucky. Those who want to end up with that color later are out of luck! If it is free it is allowed. Only on the LAST TWO Christmas balls in front of the star (finish) you may stand with 2 or more pawns! Try to reach the star first and you will be the winner of the Christmas ball race.

 

VERSION 3.0: This game can be played with 2-8. Each player chooses a color token and gets ready for the starting bauble of your chosen color. Take turns turning the shadow wheel and observe the shape of the Christmas ornament. Now look very closely at the game board. Is there an ornament of the same shape that is directly adjacent to where you are currently standing? If so, you may skip to that ornament. If not, unfortunately turn is over. So you look at the ornaments that are closest to you. Sometimes this will be 2, sometimes more choices. You may NOT stand with 2 pawns on the same ornament! Whoever is there first is lucky. Those who want to end up in that place later are out of luck! If it is free it is allowed. Only on the LAST TWO Christmas ornaments in front of the star (finish) you may stand with 2 or more pawns! Try to reach the star first and you will be the winner of the Christmas ball race.

 

File content

Version 1.0 contains 3 pages including:
- 1 Rotary wheel disc
- 2 Game boards

Version 2.0 contains 3 pages including:
- 1 Rotary wheel disc
2 Game boards
Version 3.0 contains 3 pages including:
- 1 Rotary wheel disc
- 2 Game boards

Not included materials

Rotary wheel (Ikea)
Pawns in various colors (Aliexpress)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English en

Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi

Ensemble de course de boules de Noël Maxi

Prix normal
€12,50
Prix réduit
€12,50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Regles du jeu

Cet ensemble contient Christmas Ball Race 1.0, 2.0 et 3.0 ensemble!

 

VERSION 1.0: Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-8. Chaque joueur choisit un jeton de couleur et se prépare pour la boule de départ de la couleur choisie. Tournez la roue chacun à son tour et regardez attentivement la couleur. De quelle couleur avez-vous tourné: jaune, orange, rouge, rose, violet, bleu, bleu foncé, vert foncé, vert ou bleu aqua / bleu pomme? Maintenant, regardez de très près le plateau de jeu. Y a-t-il une boule de Noël de la même couleur qui est directement adjacente à la boule de Noël sur laquelle vous vous tenez actuellement? Si c'est le cas, vous pouvez passer à cette boule de Noël. Vous regardez donc les boules les plus proches de votre boule de Noël. Parfois, ce sera 2, parfois plus de choix. Vous ne pouvez PAS vous tenir avec 2 pions sur la même boule de Noël !! Celui qui est là en premier a de la chance. Quiconque veut finir avec cette couleur plus tard n'a pas de chance! S'il est gratuit, il est autorisé. Seulement sur les DEUX DERNIÈRES boules de Noël avant le sommet (arrivée), vous pouvez vous tenir avec 2 pions ou plus! Essayez d'abord d'atteindre le sommet et vous serez le gagnant de la course de boule de Noël.

VERSION 2.0: Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-8. Chaque joueur choisit un pion de couleur et se prépare sur la boule de départ qui correspond au motif de la couleur choisie. Tournez la roue chacun à son tour et regardez attentivement le motif. Maintenant, regardez de très près le plateau de jeu. Y a-t-il un ba de Noël avec le même motif qui est directement adjacent à la boule sur laquelle vous vous tenez actuellement? Si c'est le cas, vous pouvez passer à la prochaine boule de Noël. Sinon, malheureusement, c'est fini. Vous regardez donc les boules de Noël les plus proches de votre balle. Parfois, ce sera 2, parfois plus de choix. Vous ne pouvez PAS vous tenir avec 2 pions sur la même boule de Noël !! Celui qui est là en premier a de la chance. Quiconque veut finir avec cette couleur plus tard n'a pas de chance! S'il est gratuit, il est autorisé. Seulement sur les DEUX DERNIÈRES boules de Noël devant l'étoile (finition), vous pouvez vous tenir avec 2 pions ou plus! Essayez d'abord d'atteindre l'étoile et vous serez le gagnant de la course de boule de Noël.

 

VERSION 3.0: Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-8. Chaque joueur choisit un jeton de couleur et se prépare pour la boule de départ de la couleur choisie. Tournez à tour de rôle la roue des ombres et observez la forme de la décoration de Noël. Maintenant, regardez de très près le plateau de jeu. Y a-t-il un ornement de la même forme qui est directement adjacent à l'endroit où vous vous trouvez actuellement? Si tel est le cas, vous pouvez passer à cet ornement. Sinon, malheureusement, c'est fini. Vous regardez donc les ornements les plus proches de vous. Parfois, ce sera 2, parfois plus de choix. Vous ne pouvez PAS vous tenir avec 2 pions sur le même ornement! Celui qui est là en premier a de la chance. Ceux qui veulent finir à cet endroit plus tard n'ont pas de chance! S'il est gratuit, il est autorisé. Seulement sur les DEUX DERNIERS décorations de Noël devant l'étoile (finition), vous pouvez vous tenir avec 2 pions ou plus! Essayez d'abord d'atteindre l'étoile et vous serez le gagnant de la course de boule de Noël.

 

Contenu du fichier

La version 1.0 contient 3 pages dont:
- 1 disque de roue rotatif
- 2 plateaux de jeu

La version 2.0 contient 3 pages dont:
- 1 disque de roue rotatif
2 plateaux de jeu
La version 3.0 contient 3 pages dont:
- 1 disque de roue rotatif
- 2 plateaux de jeu

Matériaux non inclus

Roue rotative (Ikea)
Pions de différentes couleurs (Aliexpress)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
français fr