Jumbo Underground Race

Jumbo Underground Race

Regular price
€5,50
Sale price
€5,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Game rules

The 2 game boards are attached to each other by an adhesive tape at the back. This game can be played with 2-4. You can play this game in 3 possible ways.

VARIANT 1: Each player chooses an animal pawn. Start on the circle of your animal. Roll each dice in turn with the color die. Check carefully whether the next tunnel circle for you has the same color border? If so, your animal may crawl 1 step forward under the ground, if not you must remain standing. (This variant does not use the numbers)! The animal that rolls its own color first at the finish line is the winner!

VARIANT 2: Each player chooses a color animal pawn. Start on the circle of your animal. Roll each dice in turn with the regular dice. Check carefully whether the next tunnel circle has the same number for you? If so, your animal may crawl 1 step forward under the ground, if not you must remain standing. (This variant does not use the colours)! The animal that rolls a 6 first at the finish line wins!

VARIANT 3: Each player chooses an animal pawn. Start on the circle of your animal. Roll each dice in turn with both dice (color & regular). Check carefully whether the next tunnel circle has the same combination of number and color for you, for example: 3 YELLOW or 1 BLUE? If so, your animal may crawl 1 step forward under the ground, if not you must remain standing. The first person to the finish line to roll a 6 wins!


File content

3 pages including:
- 2 parts of the game board
- 4 underground animal pawns

Materials not included

dice
Color Dice (www.allesvoordeklas.nl)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
martine
Leuk spel

Kleuters spelen het zelfstandig op een zelfgekozen manier : ofwel met de dobbelsteen of met een kleuren spinner.
Plezier verzekerd !!!

English

Course souterraine géante

Course souterraine géante

Prix normal
€5,50
Prix réduit
€5,50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Regles du jeu

Les 2 plateaux de jeu sont fixés l'un à l'autre par un ruban adhésif au dos. Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-4. Vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu de 3 manières possibles.

VARIANTE 1 : Chaque joueur choisit un pion animal. Commencez sur le cercle de votre animal. Lancez chacun à son tour avec le dé de couleur. Vérifiez soigneusement si le prochain cercle de tunnel pour vous a la même bordure de couleur ? Si c'est le cas, votre animal peut ramper 1 pas en avant sous le sol, sinon vous devez rester debout. (Cette variante n'utilise pas les chiffres) ! L'animal qui roule sa propre couleur en premier à la ligne d'arrivée est le gagnant !

VARIANTE 2 : Chaque joueur choisit un pion animal de couleur. Commencez sur le cercle de votre animal. Lancez chaque dé à tour de rôle avec les dés réguliers. Vérifiez soigneusement si le prochain cercle de tunnel a le même numéro pour vous ? Si c'est le cas, votre animal peut ramper 1 pas en avant sous le sol, sinon vous devez rester debout. (Cette variante n'utilise pas les couleurs) ! L'animal qui obtient un 6 en premier à la ligne d'arrivée gagne !

VARIANTE 3 : Chaque joueur choisit un pion animal. Commencez sur le cercle de votre animal. Lancez chaque dé à tour de rôle avec les deux dés (couleur & régulier). Vérifiez soigneusement si le prochain cercle de tunnel a la même combinaison de nombre et de couleur pour vous, par exemple : 3 JAUNE ou 1 BLEU ? Si c'est le cas, votre animal peut ramper 1 pas en avant sous le sol, sinon vous devez rester debout. La première personne à la ligne d'arrivée à obtenir un 6 gagne !


Contenu du fichier

3 pages dont :
- 2 parties du plateau de jeu
- 4 pions animaux souterrains

Matériaux non inclus


Dés de couleur (www.allesvoordeklas.nl)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
m
martine
Leuk spel

Kleuters spelen het zelfstandig op een zelfgekozen manier : ofwel met de dobbelsteen of met een kleuren spinner.
Plezier verzekerd !!!

français