Jumbo Tickle Race
Jumbo Tickle Race
Jumbo Tickle Race
Jumbo Tickle Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Jumbo Tickle Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Jumbo Tickle Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Jumbo Tickle Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Jumbo Tickle Race

Jumbo Tickle Race

Regular price
€5,50
Sale price
€5,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Rules of the game

The 2 game boards are attached to each other by an adhesive tape at the back. This game can be played with 2-4. You can play this game in 3 possible ways.
VARIANT 1: Each player chooses an itchy pawn. Start on the silhouette of your animal. Each dice in turn with the color die. Check carefully whether the next flower, leaf, lily or circle has the same color border for you? If so, your ticklish animal may move 1 step forward, if not you must remain standing. (This variant does not use the numbers)! The tickler that gets to the finish first is the winner!
VARIANT 2: Each player chooses a color tickle animal pawn. Start on the silhouette of your animal. Take turns using the regular die each. Check carefully whether the next flower, leaf, lily or circle has the same number for you? If so, your ticklish animal may move 1 step forward, if not you must remain standing. (This variant does not use the colors)! The tickler that gets to the finish first is the winner!

VARIANT 3: Each player chooses a tickle pawn. Start on the silhouette of your animal. Dice each in turn with both dice (color & regular). Check carefully whether the next flower, leaf, lily or circle for you has the same combination of number and / or color, for example: 3 YELLOW or 1 BLUE? If so, your ticklish animal may move 1 step forward, if not you must remain standing. The first to the finish line is the winner!


File content

3 pages including:
- 2 parts of the game board
- 4 tickle pawns

Not included materials

dice
Color Dice (www.all-discovery.nl)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
English en

Course de chatouilles géantes
Course de chatouilles géantes
Course de chatouilles géantes
Course de chatouilles géantes
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Course de chatouilles géantes
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Course de chatouilles géantes
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Course de chatouilles géantes
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Course de chatouilles géantes

Course de chatouilles géantes

Prix normal
€5,50
Prix réduit
€5,50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Règles du jeu

Les 2 plateaux de jeu sont attachés l'un à l'autre par un ruban adhésif à l'arrière. Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-4. Vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu de 3 manières possibles.
VARIANTE 1: Chaque joueur choisit un pion qui démange. Commencez par la silhouette de votre animal. Chaque dés à son tour avec le dé de couleur. Vérifiez soigneusement si la prochaine fleur, feuille, lys ou cercle a la même bordure de couleur pour vous? Si c'est le cas, votre animal chatouilleux peut avancer d'un pas, sinon vous devez rester debout. (Cette variante n'utilise pas les chiffres)! L'animal chatouilleux qui termine le premier est le gagnant!
VARIANTE 2: Chaque joueur choisit un pion animal chatouilleur de couleur. Commencez par la silhouette de votre animal. À tour de rôle, utilisez le dé régulier chacun. Vérifiez soigneusement si la fleur, la feuille, le lys ou le cercle suivant a le même numéro pour vous? Si c'est le cas, votre animal chatouilleux peut avancer d'un pas, sinon vous devez rester debout. (Cette variante n'utilise pas les couleurs)! L'animal chatouilleux qui termine le premier est le gagnant!

VARIANTE 3: Chaque joueur choisit un pion chatouiller. Commencez par la silhouette de votre animal. Coupez les dés chacun à tour de rôle avec les deux dés (couleur et régulier). Vérifiez soigneusement si la fleur, la feuille, le lys ou le cercle suivant pour vous a la même combinaison de nombre et / ou de couleur, par exemple: 3 JAUNE ou 1 BLEU? Si c'est le cas, votre animal chatouilleux peut avancer d'un pas, sinon vous devez rester debout. Le premier à la ligne d'arrivée est le gagnant!


Contenu du fichier

3 pages comprenant:
- 2 parties du plateau de jeu
- 4 pions chatouilles

Matériaux non inclus


Dés de couleur (www.all-discovery.nl)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
français fr