Skip to product information
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs
  • Crazy Clown Hairs

Crazy Clown Hairs

Regular price €5,50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5,50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Game rules

This contains 3 types of files. Good to work constructively from plastic to paper. You will receive the loose bald clown heads to use for example in writing dance or as a free assignment. Some examples: drawing hairs on the table with Woody waxes, forming shaving foam pattern hairs above the heads, drawing hairs around on whiteboards or chalkboard, etc..

Then you will receive the large clowns on A3 with hairs in various line shapes: curl, straight, wavy, angular, etc. You can offer these cards, for example, with all kinds of loose-part materials to let the children experiment freely and fill in the lines. You can also do this with an in-depth assignment, for example: in patterns! Materials that you can offer for this are, for example: buttons, stacking caps, beads, pearls, magnetic chips, straws are pieces, pompoms, etc..

The last part are the clowns in black and white illustration with the writing pattern lines in dotted line. Let the children trace the writing pattern hairs themselves and give the clown fun cheerful colors. They can even color it completely.

File content

17 pages including:
- 7 loose bald clown heads in various colors
- 5 crazy hairs writing pattern clowns (black and white)
- 5 crazy hair lines clowns large (color)

Materials not included

Loose parts such as: buttons, magnetic chips (www.theministory.be)
Various writing materials such as: Woody wasco's (Baert)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karolien Geebelen
Clowntjes

Heel leuk materiaal! En altijd zo mooie tekeningen 😍

Passer aux informations produits
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou
  • Cheveux de clown fou

Cheveux de clown fou

Prix normal €5,50 EUR
Prix normal Prix soldé €5,50 EUR
Solde Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Regles du jeu

Celui-ci contient 3 types de fichiers. C'est bien de travailler de manière constructive du plastique au papier. Vous recevrez les têtes de clown chauve en vrac à utiliser par exemple dans l'écriture de danse ou comme devoir gratuit. Quelques exemples : dessiner des poils sur la table avec des cires Woody, former des poils à motifs de mousse à raser au-dessus des têtes, dessiner des poils autour sur des tableaux blancs ou noirs, etc.

Ensuite, vous recevrez les grands clowns au format A3 avec des poils aux formes de traits variés : bouclés, droits, ondulés, anguleux, etc. Vous pouvez par exemple offrir ces cartes avec toutes sortes de pièces détachées pour laisser les enfants expérimenter librement et remplir les lignes. Vous pouvez aussi le faire avec un devoir approfondi, par exemple : dans les patrons ! Les matériaux que vous pouvez offrir pour cela sont, par exemple : des boutons, des bouchons à empiler, des perles, des perles, des puces magnétiques, des pailles sont des morceaux, des pompons, etc.

La dernière partie sont les clowns en illustration noir et blanc avec les lignes du motif d'écriture en pointillés. Laissez les enfants tracer eux-mêmes les poils du motif d'écriture et donnez au clown des couleurs joyeuses et amusantes. Ils peuvent même le colorer complètement.

Contenu du fichier

17 pages dont :
- 7 têtes de clown chauve en vrac de différentes couleurs
- 5 clowns à motif d'écriture de cheveux fous (noir et blanc)
- 5 lignes de cheveux fous clowns grands (couleur)

Matériaux non inclus

Pièces détachées telles que : boutons, puces magnétiques (www.theministory.be)
Divers matériel d'écriture tel que : Woody wasco's (Baert)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karolien Geebelen
Clowntjes

Heel leuk materiaal! En altijd zo mooie tekeningen 😍