!! Our games are only sold DIGITALLY !!

The Great Savannah Race
The Great Savannah Race
The Great Savannah Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Great Savannah Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Great Savannah Race
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Great Savannah Race

The Great Savannah Race

Regular price
€5,50
Sale price
€5,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rules of the game

The 2 game boards are attached to each other by an adhesive tape at the back. This game can be played with 2-4. You can play this game in 3 possible ways.
VARIANT 1: Each player chooses an animal token. Start on the silhouette of your animal. Each dice in turn with the color die. Make sure the next circle has the same color as the border for you? If so, your animal may move 1 step forward, if not you must remain standing. (This variant does not use the numbers)! The animal that finishes first is the winner!
VARIANT 2: Each player chooses a color of their pawn. Start on the silhouette of your animal. Take turns using the regular die each. Make sure the next circle has the same number for you? If so, your animal may move 1 step forward, if not you must remain standing. (This variant does not use the colors)! The animal that finishes first is the winner!
VARIANT 3: Each player chooses an animal token. Start on the silhouette of your animal. Dice each in turn with both dice (color & regular). Check carefully whether the next circle has the same combination of number and / or color for you, for example: 3 YELLOW or 1 BLUE? If so, your animal may move 1 step forward, if not you must remain standing. The animal that finishes first is the fastest in the Savannah!

File content

3 pages including:
- 2 parts of the game board
- 4 animal pawns

Not included materials

dice
Color Dice (www.southclassic.nl)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.D.R.

Prima materiaal!

English

La course de la grande savane
La course de la grande savane
La course de la grande savane
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, La course de la grande savane
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, La course de la grande savane
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, La course de la grande savane

La course de la grande savane

Prix normal
€5,50
Prix réduit
€5,50
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Règles du jeu

Les 2 plateaux de jeu sont attachés l'un à l'autre par un ruban adhésif à l'arrière. Ce jeu peut être joué avec 2-4. Vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu de 3 manières possibles.
VARIANTE 1: Chaque joueur choisit un jeton Animal. Commencez par la silhouette de votre animal. Chaque dés à son tour avec le dé de couleur. Assurez-vous que le cercle suivant a la même couleur que la bordure pour vous? Si c'est le cas, votre animal peut avancer d'un pas, sinon vous devez rester debout. (Cette variante n'utilise pas les chiffres)! L'animal qui termine le premier est le gagnant!
VARIANTE 2: Chaque joueur choisit une couleur de son pion. Commencez par la silhouette de votre animal. À tour de rôle, utilisez le dé régulier chacun. Assurez-vous que le cercle suivant a le même numéro pour vous? Si c'est le cas, votre animal peut avancer d'un pas, sinon vous devez rester debout. (Cette variante n'utilise pas les couleurs)! L'animal qui termine le premier est le gagnant!
VARIANTE 3: Chaque joueur choisit un jeton Animal. Commencez par la silhouette de votre animal. Coupez les dés chacun à tour de rôle avec les deux dés (couleur et régulier). Vérifiez soigneusement si le cercle suivant a la même combinaison de nombre et / ou de couleur pour vous, par exemple: 3 JAUNE ou 1 BLEU? Si c'est le cas, votre animal peut avancer d'un pas, sinon vous devez rester debout. L'animal qui termine le premier est le plus rapide de la savane!

Contenu du fichier

3 pages comprenant:
- 2 parties du plateau de jeu
- 4 pions animaux

Matériaux non inclus


Dés de couleur (www.southclassic.nl)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
E.D.R.

Prima materiaal!

français fr